PHP-CALENDAR - en to zh translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: You must be logged in as an admin.
zh: 您必须登录为管理员。

en: Create User
zh: 创建用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Make Admin
zh: 创建管理员

en: Unsupported config type
zh: 不支持的配置类型

en: Create Calendar
zh: 创建日历

en: Calendar List
zh: 日历列表

en: User List
zh: 用户列表

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: User Permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Can Create Read-Only
zh: 可以建立只读

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Admin
zh: 超级用户

en: No Name
zh: 没有名称

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Calendar Categories
zh: 日历分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Create category
zh: 新增分类

en: No calendar selected.
zh: 未选取日历。

en: Confirm you want to delete:
zh: 确认你需要删除：

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: You do not have permission to remove calendar
zh: 您没有权限删除日历

en: Removed calendar
zh: 删除日历

en: Could not remove calendar
zh: 无法移除日历

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Software Error
zh: 软件错误

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Backtrace
zh: 回溯

en: Add Event
zh: 新增事务

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: View Month
zh: 查看本月

en: View date
zh: 查看日期

en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Calendar Admin
zh: 日历配置选项

en: Week Start
zh: 一周开始于

en: Monday (non-UK)
zh: 星期一 (non-UK)

en: Monday (UK)
zh: 星期一 (UK)

en: Sunday (USA)
zh: 星期日 (USA)

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: 24 Hour Time
zh: 使用24小时制

en: Calendar Title
zh: 日历标题

en: Maximum Subject Length
zh: 标题最大字数

en: Public Permissions
zh: 公共权限

en: Cannot read nor write events
zh: 不能读取或写入事务

en: Can read but not write events
zh: 可以读取但不能写入事务

en: Can create but not modify events
zh: 可以创建，但是不能修改事务

en: Can create and modify events
zh: 可以创建和修改事务

en: You do not have permission to do that:
zh: 您没有权限去做：

en: Invalid action
zh: 无效的操作

en: No category selected.
zh: 没有选择分类

en: You do not have permission to delete category:
zh: 你没有权限删除分类：

en: Removed category:
zh: 删除分类：

en: Could not remove category:
zh: 无法删除分类：

en: Category Form
zh: 分类表

en: You do not have permission to add categories to all calendars.
zh: 你没有权限在所有的日历中添加分类

en: You do not have permission to add categories to this calendar.
zh: 你没有权限在日历中添加分类

en: Modified category:
zh: 更改类别：

en: Created category:
zh: 创建分类：

en: Error submitting category.
zh: 提交分类出错。

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Calendar created.
zh: 已创建分类。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除已选定的

en: No events on this day.
zh: 今日无事务

en: Invalid arguments.
zh: 无效参数。

en: You do not have permission to read this event.
zh: 您没有权限读取此事务。

en: at
zh: 在

en: When
zh: 时限

en: Previous Occurrence
zh: 上次记录

en: Next Occurrence
zh: 下次记录

en: View All Occurrences
zh: 查看所有记录

en: last year
zh: 去年

en: last month
zh: 下一月

en: next month
zh: 上一月

en: next year
zh: 明年

en: No event selected.
zh: 没有选取事务

en: Event Form
zh: 事物表单

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 到

en: Time Type
zh: 时间类型

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Full Day
zh: 全天

en: To Be Announced
zh: 公告

en: None
zh: 无

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Repeat every how many days?
zh: 重复间隔多少天？

en: Until
zh: 直到

en: Repeat every how many weeks?
zh: 重复间隔多少周？

en: Repeat every how many months?
zh: 重复间隔多少月？

en: Repeat every how many years?
zh: 重复间隔多少年？

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Unrecognized Time Type.
zh: 无法识别的时间类型。

en: You do not have permission to write to this calendar.
zh: 您没有权限写入该日历。

en: Required field "every-day" is not set.
zh: 必填字段 "every-day"未设置。

en: every-day must be greater than 1
zh: 每天必须大于1

en: Required field "every-week" is not set.
zh: 必填字段 "every-week"未设置。

en: every-week must be greater than 1
zh: 星期必须大于1

en: Required field "every-month" is not set.
zh: 必填字段 "every-month"未设置。

en: every-month must be greater than 1
zh: 每月必须大于1

en: Required field "every-year" is not set.
zh: 必填字段 "every-year"未设置。

en: Invalid event type.
zh: 无效事务类型

en: Error submitting event.
zh: 提交事务出错

en: Cannot add a non-form element to a form.
zh: 不能给一个表单添加非表单元素。

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: January
zh: 一月份

en: February
zh: 二月份

en: March
zh: 三月份

en: April
zh: 四月份

en: May
zh: 五月份

en: June
zh: 六月份

en: July
zh: 七月份

en: August
zh: 八月份

en: September
zh: 九月份

en: October
zh: 十月份

en: November
zh: 十一月份

en: December
zh: 十二月份

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 十月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Decending
zh: 降序

en: Logged in.
zh: 已登录

en: Sorry, Invalid Login
zh: 对不起，无效的登录

en: You must have cookies enabled to login.
zh: 您必须启用Cookies才能登录。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Loggin out...
zh: 正在退出登录

en:  was not set.
zh: 未设定

en: Updated options
zh: 更新选项

en: (No title)
zh: （无标题）

en: Error in get_occurrences_by_date_range
zh: 在get_occurrences_by_date_range发生错误

en: Error in get_event_by_eid
zh: 在get_event_by_eid发生错误

en: Event doesn't exist
zh: 事务不存在

en: Error in get_category
zh: 在get_category发生错误

en: Category does not exist
zh: 分类不存在

en: Error in get_categories
zh: 在get_categories发生错误

en: Error in get_occurrence_by_oid
zh: 在get_occurrence_by_oid发生错误

en: Error in get_occurrences_by_eid
zh: 在get_occurrences_by_eid发生错误

en: Error while removing an event.
zh: 移除事物时发送错误。

en: Error while removing a calendar
zh: 移除日历时发生错误。

en: Error while calendar config
zh: 配置日历时发生错误

en: Error while removing category.
zh: 移除分类时发生错误

en: Error while removing
zh: 删除时发生错误

en: Could not read configuration
zh: 无法读取配置

en: Could not read permissions.
zh: 无法读取权限。

en: Could not get calendars.
zh: 无法取得日历

en: Could not get user.
zh: 无法取得用户信息

en: Error getting user.
zh: 读取用户时出错

en: Error creating user.
zh: 添加用户是出错。

en: Error reading options
zh: 读取选项出错

en: Error creating options
zh: 创建选项出错

en: Error creating event.
zh: 创建事务出错

en: Error modifying event.
zh: 编辑事务出错

en: Error creating category.
zh: 创建分类出错

en: Error modifying category.
zh: 编辑分类出错

en: Error during searching
zh: 搜索时出错

en: Error updating user permissions.
zh: 更新用户权限时出错

en: SQL query
zh: SQL查询

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: (No subject)
zh: （没有主题）

en: FULL DAY
zh: 全天

en: TBA
zh: 公告

en: to
zh: 到：

en: Invalid sort option
zh: 无效的排序选项

en: Invalid order option
zh: 无效的命令选项

en: No events matched your search criteria.
zh: 没有事务符合搜索条件。

en: Search Results
zh: 搜寻结果

en: Date Time
zh: 日期时间

en: Phrase
zh: 关键词

en: Sort By
zh: 排序依

en: Order
zh: 次序

en: You must remove the install directory.
zh: 你必须删除安装目录。

en: Invalid year
zh: 无效年份

en: You must specify a user name
zh: 您必须指定一个用户名

en: You must specify a password
zh: 您必须指定一个密码

en: Your passwords did not match
zh: 对不起，密码不符。

en: User already exists.
zh: 用户名已经存在。

en: Added user.
zh: 新增用户。

en: You must be an admin to delete events.
zh: 您必须是管理员才能删除的事务。

en: No user selected.
zh: 没有用户选择。

en: No users
zh: 没有用户。

en: No changes to make.
zh: 没有改变。

en: Updated users:
zh: 更新用户：
